Contact Us

Office of the Vice Chancellor and Dean for Academic and Student Affairs

Dr. Lisa Zapata, Interim Vice Chancellor
Justine Hollingshead, Chief of Staff
Katie Walston, Executive Assistant

919.515.2446 Main Office Phone

For contact information on other NC State departments, please visit: NC State Contact Us

Mailing Address
Campus Box 7301
NC State University
Raleigh, NC 27695-7301

Campus Location
Park Shops, 3rd Floor
101 Current Drive
See Park Shops on the Campus Map
Browse with your mobile device