NC State is proud to offer three Reserve Officer Training Corps (ROTC) programs: Air Force, Army, and Naval ROTC.┬áThese programs, housed in the Division of Academic and Student Affairs, are designed to train young women and men to assume leadership roles in today’s military.┬áThe end result of these programs is a commission as an officer in their respective service. All ROTC units are located in historic Reynolds Coliseum located next to the Talley Student Union on central campus.